Iheanacho, Chukwueze, Awoniyi in Eagles starting eleven

Super Eagles n

The Super Eagles starting eleven for their Africa Cup of Nations clash against the Pharaohs of Egypt has been released.

The squad list was shared on the Facebook page of the Ministry of Youth and Sports Development on Tuesday, hours before the kick-off of the game.

The game will be played at the Roumdé Adjia Stadium and will kick off at 5pm WAT.

Starting Eleven

Maduka Okoye (Goalkeeper), Ola Aina, Kenneth Omeruo, William Troost-Ekong, Zidu Sanusi, Wilfred Ndidi, Joe Aribo, Kelechi Iheanacho, Moses Simon, Samuel Chukwueze and Taiwo Awoniyi.


Daniel Akpeyi (Goalkeeper), Francis Uzoho (Goalkeeper), Tyronne Ebuehi, Alex Iwobi, Kelechi Nwakali, Chidera Ejuke, Umar Sadiq, Henry Onyekuru, Ahmed Musa, Frank Onyeka, Olisa Ndah and Jay Ajayi.

Contact: [email protected]

News Source

Tech Solutions with THE DGIT:

Build Your Websites and Mobile Apps

%d bloggers like this: