How the Stars Showed Up for #BETAwards 2022

How the Stars Showed Up for #BETAwards 2022

The BET Awards 2022 was not just a night of music and movies, but also of fashion and the stars showed up and showed off!

Here’s how they looked!

Host Taraji P. Henson

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Cynthia Erivo

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cynthia Erivo (@cynthiaerivo)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Diddy

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Idris and Sabrina Elba

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Kanye West

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Music (@betmusic)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Mary J. Blige

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mary J Blige (@therealmaryjblige)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Mariah Carey

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

READ ALSO:  Police confirm probe ongoing, family alleges Ondo Deeper Life cleaner’s body parts removed

Terrence J

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Terrence J (@terrencej)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Marsai Martin

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Marsai Martin (@marsaimartin)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Chloe Bailey

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chlöe (@chloebailey)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Halle Bailey & DDG

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Halle Bailey (@hallebailey)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Damson Idris

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Big Freedia

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Big Freedia (@bigfreedia)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Ari Lennox

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Neyo & Crystal Smith

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Music (@betmusic)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Ella Mai

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ella Mai (@ellamai)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

Blac Chyna

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Music (@betmusic)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BET Networks (@bet)

//www.instagram.com/embed.js

The post How the Stars Showed Up for #BETAwards 2022 appeared first on BellaNaija – Showcasing Africa to the world. Read today!.



News Source


Tech Solutions with THE DGIT:

Build Your Websites and Mobile Apps

%d bloggers like this: