Fayemi appoints 14 perm secs, others

Ekiti State Governor, Kayode Fayemi, at the NIIA event in Lagos

The Ekiti State Governor, Dr. Kayode Fayemi, on Wednesday, announced the appointment of 14 new permanent secretaries, two general managers, and six executive secretaries.

Fayemi, who said that the appointments were after the officials had scaled examinations in the ICT, Civil Service Procedures, and General Knowledge, added that the step was “in a bid to further strengthen the leadership of the Ekiti State Civil Service for greater service delivery”.

 A statement by the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Yinka Oyebode, titled, “Fayemi appoints 14 perm secs, two general managers, six executive secretaries” listed the permanent secretaries as Mr. Johnson Adeola, Mrs. Taiwo Akinbolawa, Mr. Babatunde Adesola, and Mrs. Omotola Faseluka.

Others included Mr. Tajudeen Adejumo, Mr. Emmanuel Jegede, Mr. Oluwadare Jolumo, Mrs. Oyeyemi Kayode-Ojo, Mrs. Mercy Adaran, Dr. Olasunkanmi Alabi, Mr. Michael Omolayo, Mr. Adeyinka Arogundade, Mr. Aderemi Ogunsemoyin, and Mrs. Olusola Adeluyi-Femi.

Oyebode said the general managers were Dr. Rufus Adetoye and Olufemi Oyeniran while the executive secretaries are Dr. Dairo Ojo, and Mrs. Olurotimi Famuagun, Mr. Biodun Oguntuyi, Mrs. Yetunde Ayodele, Mrs. Oluwatoyin Faluyi and Mrs. Yinka Jegede. 

READ ALSO:  A private chat between and Oba of Benin and Obaseki

Contact: [email protected]

News Source

Tech Solutions with THE DGIT:

Build Your Websites and Mobile Apps

%d bloggers like this: